wm.git
9 months agoadd section for Implementation master
Troy Sankey [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 03:04:33 +0000 (20:04 -0700)]
add section for Implementation

9 months agochange introduction, add design philosophy
Troy Sankey [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 05:35:54 +0000 (22:35 -0700)]
change introduction, add design philosophy

9 months agocleanup
Troy Sankey [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 05:35:07 +0000 (22:35 -0700)]
cleanup

9 months agoremove legacy var.sh
Troy Sankey [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 10:48:17 +0000 (03:48 -0700)]
remove legacy var.sh

9 months agoadd tabbed to keybindings table
Troy Sankey [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 10:17:07 +0000 (03:17 -0700)]
add tabbed to keybindings table

9 months agoadd section for wmii
Troy Sankey [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 09:18:49 +0000 (02:18 -0700)]
add section for wmii

9 months agorefine intro, goals
Troy Sankey [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 09:18:17 +0000 (02:18 -0700)]
refine intro, goals

9 months agochange makefile for migration from hevea to tex4ht
Troy Sankey [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 23:00:19 +0000 (16:00 -0700)]
change makefile for migration from hevea to tex4ht

9 months agoadd introduction section
Troy Sankey [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 22:57:49 +0000 (15:57 -0700)]
add introduction section

9 months agomigration to tex4ht, and add tikz figures
Troy Sankey [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 22:55:43 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
migration to tex4ht, and add tikz figures

9 months agorefine explainations, refine "buffer structures"
Troy Sankey [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 17:12:00 +0000 (10:12 -0700)]
refine explainations, refine "buffer structures"

9 months agorewording, make use of labels/refs
Troy Sankey [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 06:02:00 +0000 (23:02 -0700)]
rewording, make use of labels/refs

9 months agocleanup
Troy Sankey [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 06:01:44 +0000 (23:01 -0700)]
cleanup

9 months agomacros defined for \code{} and \key{}
Troy Sankey [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 03:59:15 +0000 (20:59 -0700)]
macros defined for \code{} and \key{}

* \code{} for code and commands
* \key{} for keystrokes

9 months agofinalize migration away from markdown
Troy Sankey [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 22:40:40 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
finalize migration away from markdown

9 months agouse proper backtick char
Troy Sankey [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 22:34:26 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
use proper backtick char

9 months agocleanup
Troy Sankey [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 22:34:11 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
cleanup

9 months agoreplace footer with my own
Troy Sankey [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 22:33:33 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
replace footer with my own

10 months agoadd more buffer trees
Troy Sankey [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 11:15:00 +0000 (04:15 -0700)]
add more buffer trees

* various tweaks to other figures and text

10 months agoupdate makefile for migration to latex/hevea
Troy Sankey [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 11:14:11 +0000 (04:14 -0700)]
update makefile for migration to latex/hevea

10 months agoinitial commit, migrating from markdown to latex
Troy Sankey [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 10:06:36 +0000 (03:06 -0700)]
initial commit, migrating from markdown to latex