ucla-lug-website.git
20 months agorefacored wiki links to remove index.php master
webserver [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 10:31:00 +0000 (02:31 -0800)]
refacored wiki links to remove index.php

20 months agodirect the "subscribe!" link to a wiki page
webserver [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 08:46:14 +0000 (00:46 -0800)]
direct the "subscribe!" link to a wiki page

20 months agoupdate website links for troy and nathan
webserver [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 08:45:55 +0000 (00:45 -0800)]
update website links for troy and nathan

20 months agofix Tux penguin size
webserver [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 23:23:13 +0000 (15:23 -0800)]
fix Tux penguin size

20 months agore-style IRC contact info, relocate link to cgiirc
webserver [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 23:14:43 +0000 (15:14 -0800)]
re-style IRC contact info, relocate link to cgiirc

20 months agoadd IE check and make Tux SVG compatible with IE
webserver [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 23:13:40 +0000 (15:13 -0800)]
add IE check and make Tux SVG compatible with IE

20 months agoadded viewBox parameters to all logo SVGs for Internet Explorer
webserver [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 21:27:12 +0000 (13:27 -0800)]
added viewBox parameters to all logo SVGs for Internet Explorer

20 months agoremove officer emails link from contact page
webserver [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 19:59:56 +0000 (11:59 -0800)]
remove officer emails link from contact page

20 months agoupdate officer profiles
webserver [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 19:59:31 +0000 (11:59 -0800)]
update officer profiles

20 months agoxml parser uses wrong file
webserver [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 19:58:54 +0000 (11:58 -0800)]
xml parser uses wrong file

21 months agoxml comments acceptible
webserver [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 04:37:51 +0000 (21:37 -0700)]
xml comments acceptible

21 months agohtml w3c validated
webserver [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 04:36:26 +0000 (21:36 -0700)]
html w3c validated

21 months agoupdated front description and added halloween pic
webserver [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 04:37:12 +0000 (21:37 -0700)]
updated front description and added halloween pic

21 months agofix typo in nathan's description
webserver [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 12:40:02 +0000 (05:40 -0700)]
fix typo in nathan's description

21 months agocgiirc links now point to new location
webserver [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 12:39:22 +0000 (05:39 -0700)]
cgiirc links now point to new location

21 months agoupdate officer descriptions
webserver [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:35:58 +0000 (02:35 -0700)]
update officer descriptions

21 months agoupdated calendar embed code
webserver [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:34:28 +0000 (02:34 -0700)]
updated calendar embed code

21 months agoupdated site pip requirements
webserver [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:33:44 +0000 (02:33 -0700)]
updated site pip requirements

21 months agoupdate contact page
webserver [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 01:39:28 +0000 (18:39 -0700)]
update contact page

22 months agoadded a Join Us page
Troy Sankey [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 04:53:09 +0000 (21:53 -0700)]
added a Join Us page

22 months agoupdate events list
Troy Sankey [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 05:23:05 +0000 (22:23 -0700)]
update events list

22 months agoupdate events list
Troy Sankey [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 09:31:04 +0000 (02:31 -0700)]
update events list

22 months agofix last commit
webserver [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 22:45:40 +0000 (15:45 -0700)]
fix last commit

22 months agomoved back first meeting of the year
Troy Sankey [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 22:44:18 +0000 (15:44 -0700)]
moved back first meeting of the year

22 months agocorrect path to find officers.xml
webserver [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 21:39:23 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]
correct path to find officers.xml

22 months agoreduce column size of profiles
webserver [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 21:38:54 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
reduce column size of profiles

22 months agoadded profile picture for Nathan Aclander on contact page xml_profiles
Troy Sankey [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 21:35:50 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
added profile picture for Nathan Aclander on contact page

22 months agocomplete profile xml parsing for officers feature
Troy Sankey [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 16:00:21 +0000 (09:00 -0700)]
complete profile xml parsing for officers feature

22 months agopreliminary support for reading xml officer profiles
Troy Sankey [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:47:49 +0000 (01:47 -0700)]
preliminary support for reading xml officer profiles

22 months agoAdded description for Matthew McKeen on contact page
webserver [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 03:45:45 +0000 (20:45 -0700)]
Added description for Matthew McKeen on contact page

22 months agochanged my profile description
Troy Sankey [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 03:17:07 +0000 (20:17 -0700)]
changed my profile description

22 months agofix junk from previous commits...
webserver [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 20:03:00 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
fix junk from previous commits...

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of localhost:ucla-lug-website
webserver [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 20:01:44 +0000 (13:01 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of localhost:ucla-lug-website

22 months agoadded site thumbnail, e.g. for reddit submissions
webserver [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 20:00:03 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
added site thumbnail, e.g. for reddit submissions

22 months agoadded site thumbnail, e.g. for reddit submissions
webserver [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 20:00:03 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
added site thumbnail, e.g. for reddit submissions

22 months agoAdded picture for Matthew McKeen to Contacts
webserver [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 23:54:43 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
Added picture for Matthew McKeen to Contacts

22 months agoadded profile pics for troy and nathan
webserver [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 22:24:28 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
added profile pics for troy and nathan

22 months agoChange Matthew McKeen website on contact page
webserver [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 20:04:04 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
Change Matthew McKeen website on contact page

22 months agoremoved settings.py
webserver [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 19:45:20 +0000 (12:45 -0700)]
removed settings.py

22 months agomodified temporary events
webserver [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 01:57:22 +0000 (18:57 -0700)]
modified temporary events

22 months agomodified profile description for Troy Sankey
webserver [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 01:56:26 +0000 (18:56 -0700)]
modified profile description for Troy Sankey

22 months agohard-code some events
Troy Sankey [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:08:36 +0000 (00:08 -0700)]
hard-code some events

22 months agoofficer profiles temporarily hard-filled
webserver [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:00:42 +0000 (00:00 -0700)]
officer profiles temporarily hard-filled

22 months agoadd development version of calendar
webserver [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 06:30:56 +0000 (23:30 -0700)]
add development version of calendar

2 years agoreduce size of cc0 notice
webserver [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 20:29:10 +0000 (13:29 -0700)]
reduce size of cc0 notice

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of localhost:ucla-lug-website
webserver [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 20:06:28 +0000 (13:06 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of localhost:ucla-lug-website

2 years agochange copyright to CC0 (public domain)
webserver [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 20:05:39 +0000 (13:05 -0700)]
change copyright to CC0 (public domain)

2 years agorestructure README
Troy Sankey [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 04:27:58 +0000 (21:27 -0700)]
restructure README

2 years agoremove unneeded files; fix README
Troy Sankey [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 03:14:39 +0000 (20:14 -0700)]
remove unneeded files; fix README

2 years agoadded images for previous commit
Troy Sankey [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 09:36:11 +0000 (02:36 -0700)]
added images for previous commit

2 years agochange license to cc0
Troy Sankey [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 09:34:09 +0000 (02:34 -0700)]
change license to cc0

2 years agofinish officers formatting
webserver [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 08:36:48 +0000 (01:36 -0700)]
finish officers formatting

2 years agostart styling officers section
webserver [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 06:03:21 +0000 (23:03 -0700)]
start styling officers section

2 years agoreword index.html
Troy Sankey [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 08:45:43 +0000 (01:45 -0700)]
reword index.html

2 years agomove member benefits to contact.html
Troy Sankey [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 08:34:31 +0000 (01:34 -0700)]
move member benefits to contact.html

2 years agomoved services; require python-caldav
webserver [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 01:56:30 +0000 (18:56 -0700)]
moved services; require python-caldav

2 years agoupdate link to application form
Troy Sankey [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 00:12:24 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
update link to application form

2 years agoadd link to giveaway; update services
Troy Sankey [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 00:10:34 +0000 (17:10 -0700)]
add link to giveaway; update services

2 years agoreduced nav button corner roundedness
webserver [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 08:43:42 +0000 (01:43 -0700)]
reduced nav button corner roundedness

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of localhost:ucla-lug-website
webserver [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 07:18:33 +0000 (00:18 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of localhost:ucla-lug-website

2 years agossh to secure_shell
Troy Sankey [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 07:17:15 +0000 (00:17 -0700)]
ssh to secure_shell

2 years agoadd support for piwik tracker (for analytics)
webserver [Wed, 29 May 2013 19:29:47 +0000 (12:29 -0700)]
add support for piwik tracker (for analytics)

2 years agopoint irc link to cgiirc; fix copyright
webserver [Wed, 29 May 2013 19:28:26 +0000 (12:28 -0700)]
point irc link to cgiirc; fix copyright

2 years agopoint to cgiirc; add favicon
webserver [Tue, 28 May 2013 19:17:02 +0000 (12:17 -0700)]
point to cgiirc; add favicon

2 years agoremove period
Troy Sankey [Tue, 28 May 2013 17:43:37 +0000 (10:43 -0700)]
remove period

2 years agoadd favicon original source
Troy Sankey [Mon, 27 May 2013 07:15:17 +0000 (00:15 -0700)]
add favicon original source

2 years agoreplaced favicons with new ones
Troy Sankey [Mon, 27 May 2013 07:15:00 +0000 (00:15 -0700)]
replaced favicons with new ones

2 years agoadded favicons
Troy Sankey [Mon, 27 May 2013 06:33:53 +0000 (23:33 -0700)]
added favicons

2 years agofix last commit
webserver [Mon, 27 May 2013 06:06:30 +0000 (23:06 -0700)]
fix last commit

2 years agorefactor more refernces to old title UCLALUG
webserver [Mon, 27 May 2013 06:02:19 +0000 (23:02 -0700)]
refactor more refernces to old title UCLALUG

2 years agoadd more services to services.html
webserver [Mon, 27 May 2013 05:46:37 +0000 (22:46 -0700)]
add more services to services.html

2 years agofix some words
webserver [Mon, 27 May 2013 05:31:43 +0000 (22:31 -0700)]
fix some words

2 years agorestructure html of contact page
Troy Sankey [Mon, 27 May 2013 05:19:39 +0000 (22:19 -0700)]
restructure html of contact page

2 years agomake validated; round corners of navbar
webserver [Sun, 26 May 2013 09:56:26 +0000 (02:56 -0700)]
make validated; round corners of navbar

2 years agofix header sizes
webserver [Thu, 16 May 2013 06:01:38 +0000 (23:01 -0700)]
fix header sizes

2 years agofix bottom padding
webserver [Thu, 16 May 2013 05:57:20 +0000 (22:57 -0700)]
fix bottom padding

2 years agomake font sizes all em
webserver [Thu, 16 May 2013 05:49:29 +0000 (22:49 -0700)]
make font sizes all em

2 years agofix loungecam size; fix footer margin
webserver [Thu, 16 May 2013 05:04:16 +0000 (22:04 -0700)]
fix loungecam size; fix footer margin

2 years agoclick here to donate
webserver [Thu, 16 May 2013 01:18:40 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
click here to donate

2 years agocenter titles on index.html
webserver [Thu, 16 May 2013 00:52:33 +0000 (17:52 -0700)]
center titles on index.html

2 years agofixed 404 message
webserver [Thu, 16 May 2013 00:46:54 +0000 (17:46 -0700)]
fixed 404 message

2 years agoadded cc-by-sa.svg
Troy Sankey [Mon, 13 May 2013 00:09:40 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
added cc-by-sa.svg

2 years agoadded keywords to html meta tag
Troy Sankey [Sun, 12 May 2013 22:55:02 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
added keywords to html meta tag

2 years agoremove donation buttons
Troy Sankey [Wed, 8 May 2013 04:25:58 +0000 (21:25 -0700)]
remove donation buttons

2 years agochanged license from cc-by-nc-sa to cc-by-sa (removed noncommercial)
webserver [Sat, 4 May 2013 02:49:36 +0000 (19:49 -0700)]
changed license from cc-by-nc-sa to cc-by-sa (removed noncommercial)

2 years agoheader uses gradient
webserver [Sat, 4 May 2013 00:07:41 +0000 (17:07 -0700)]
header uses gradient

2 years agomore lug@ucla refactoring
Troy Sankey [Fri, 3 May 2013 23:06:58 +0000 (16:06 -0700)]
more lug@ucla refactoring

2 years agofix logos for wiki
Troy Sankey [Fri, 3 May 2013 03:20:30 +0000 (20:20 -0700)]
fix logos for wiki

2 years agorefactor logos
Troy Sankey [Fri, 3 May 2013 02:50:35 +0000 (19:50 -0700)]
refactor logos

2 years agocenter donation buttons
webserver [Thu, 2 May 2013 23:24:58 +0000 (16:24 -0700)]
center donation buttons

2 years agodisable caching; reword index.html; fix footer
webserver [Thu, 2 May 2013 23:22:32 +0000 (16:22 -0700)]
disable caching; reword index.html; fix footer

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of hiroshima.linux.ucla.edu:ucla-lug-website
Troy Sankey [Thu, 2 May 2013 17:21:29 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of hiroshima.linux.ucla.edu:ucla-lug-website

2 years agouse new lug logo
Troy Sankey [Thu, 2 May 2013 17:21:11 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
use new lug logo

2 years agoadded footer content
webserver [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 22:18:24 +0000 (15:18 -0700)]
added footer content

2 years agouse NewTux.svg which is smaller
Troy Sankey [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 19:45:04 +0000 (12:45 -0700)]
use NewTux.svg which is smaller

2 years agochanged bitcoin button to link to public address
webserver [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 06:37:39 +0000 (23:37 -0700)]
changed bitcoin button to link to public address

2 years agomake tux 96px
Troy Sankey [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 03:32:34 +0000 (20:32 -0700)]
make tux 96px

2 years agoadded tux logo to index.html
webserver [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 03:04:51 +0000 (20:04 -0700)]
added tux logo to index.html

2 years agoadded tux files
Troy Sankey [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 02:56:14 +0000 (19:56 -0700)]
added tux files

2 years agocontact.html: high-tech, low-tech
Troy Sankey [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 23:54:08 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
contact.html: high-tech, low-tech