sup.wiki.git
11 months agoadded page for Emacs Integration master
Troy Sankey [Mon, 19 May 2014 13:19:01 +0000 (06:19 -0700)]
added page for Emacs Integration

12 months agoTemplate
Gaute Hope [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 08:01:53 +0000 (01:01 -0700)]
Template

12 months agorename manpage -> sup.1
Gaute Hope [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:56:55 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
rename manpage -> sup.1

12 months agotest subdir
Gaute Hope [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:13:43 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
test subdir

12 months agoinitial
Markus Klinik [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 14:37:57 +0000 (07:37 -0700)]
initial

12 months agoCreated Removing A Source (markdown)
Markus Klinik [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 12:56:14 +0000 (05:56 -0700)]
Created Removing A Source (markdown)

12 months agoview
Gaute Hope [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 12:01:19 +0000 (05:01 -0700)]
view

12 months agomime-view example
Gaute Hope [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 11:59:10 +0000 (04:59 -0700)]
mime-view example

12 months agosup-colors
Gaute Hope [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 13:10:13 +0000 (06:10 -0700)]
sup-colors

13 months agoUpdated Configuration Options (markdown)
Christopher Corley [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 01:50:46 +0000 (18:50 -0700)]
Updated Configuration Options (markdown)

13 months agoAdd continuous scrolling description. Formatting for clarity
Christopher Corley [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 01:49:53 +0000 (18:49 -0700)]
Add continuous scrolling description. Formatting for clarity

13 months agoUpdated Development: Maildir Root (markdown)
Gaute Hope [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 11:12:43 +0000 (04:12 -0700)]
Updated Development: Maildir Root (markdown)

13 months agoUpdated Development: Maildir Root (markdown)
Gaute Hope [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 07:48:36 +0000 (00:48 -0700)]
Updated Development: Maildir Root (markdown)

13 months agoadd maildirroot
Gaute Hope [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 07:47:55 +0000 (00:47 -0700)]
add maildirroot

13 months agomaildirroot
Gaute Hope [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 07:35:06 +0000 (00:35 -0700)]
maildirroot

13 months agodeprecate migration script
Gaute Hope [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 07:09:14 +0000 (00:09 -0700)]
deprecate migration script

13 months agoback up on full sup
Gaute Hope [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 07:35:27 +0000 (00:35 -0700)]
back up on full sup

13 months agoremove regular ncurses-dev
Gaute Hope [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:14:24 +0000 (07:14 -0700)]
remove regular ncurses-dev

13 months agoreformat + screenshot
Gaute Hope [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:58:10 +0000 (06:58 -0700)]
reformat + screenshot

13 months agoput default colorscheme yaml at the bottom of the page
Markus Klinik [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:33:43 +0000 (06:33 -0700)]
put default colorscheme yaml at the bottom of the page

13 months agoLink to github page of wombat colorscheme
Markus Klinik [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 09:03:29 +0000 (01:03 -0800)]
Link to github page of wombat colorscheme

13 months agouse to_s in the correct example
Markus Klinik [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 14:05:52 +0000 (06:05 -0800)]
use to_s in the correct example

13 months agoconvert header to a string so include? works in compose and reply mode
Markus Klinik [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 14:04:41 +0000 (06:04 -0800)]
convert header to a string so include? works in compose and reply mode

13 months agoCorrected the link to mbsync/isync
laual [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 08:59:37 +0000 (00:59 -0800)]
Corrected the link to mbsync/isync

13 months agoAdded mbsync installation and configuration on osx
laual [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 08:57:38 +0000 (00:57 -0800)]
Added mbsync installation and configuration on osx

13 months agoAdded msmtp basic configuration on Mac OSX and removed the part about installing...
laual [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 08:33:27 +0000 (00:33 -0800)]
Added msmtp basic configuration on Mac OSX and removed the part about installing curl-ca-bundle with Homebrew as it gets automatically installed with msmtp

14 months agorm vers
Gaute Hope [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 09:43:33 +0000 (01:43 -0800)]
rm vers

14 months agorm 2.0
Gaute Hope [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 09:42:43 +0000 (01:42 -0800)]
rm 2.0

14 months agoruby 2.0
Gaute Hope [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 09:42:13 +0000 (01:42 -0800)]
ruby 2.0

14 months agodon't install iconv and old ncursesw-sup
Gaute Hope [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 09:40:35 +0000 (01:40 -0800)]
don't install iconv and old ncursesw-sup

15 months agorevert hidden_alternates
Gaute Hope [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 06:25:21 +0000 (22:25 -0800)]
revert hidden_alternates

16 months agoUpdated Configuration Options (markdown)
Gaute Hope [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 09:09:00 +0000 (01:09 -0800)]
Updated Configuration Options (markdown)

16 months agohidden_alternates
Gaute Hope [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 09:08:20 +0000 (01:08 -0800)]
hidden_alternates

16 months agogithub
Gaute Hope [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 09:06:26 +0000 (01:06 -0800)]
github

16 months agoview attachments
Gaute Hope [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 08:55:45 +0000 (00:55 -0800)]
view attachments

16 months agoremove insecure mime-view hook (the secure version is implemented in sup anyway)
Gaute Hope [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 08:03:14 +0000 (00:03 -0800)]
remove insecure mime-view hook (the secure version is implemented in sup anyway)

16 months agoruby 1.9.3 (#191) note
Gaute Hope [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 08:08:33 +0000 (00:08 -0800)]
ruby 1.9.3 (#191) note

17 months agoUpdated Msmtp (markdown)
Ruthard Baudach [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 17:55:53 +0000 (09:55 -0800)]
Updated Msmtp (markdown)

17 months agoUpdated Msmtp (markdown)
Ruthard Baudach [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 17:52:58 +0000 (09:52 -0800)]
Updated Msmtp (markdown)

17 months agoUpdated Msmtp (markdown)
Ruthard Baudach [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 17:52:00 +0000 (09:52 -0800)]
Updated Msmtp (markdown)

17 months agoUpdated Msmtp (markdown)
Ruthard Baudach [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 17:32:17 +0000 (09:32 -0800)]
Updated Msmtp (markdown)

17 months agoUpdated Msmtp (markdown)
Ruthard Baudach [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 14:53:39 +0000 (06:53 -0800)]
Updated Msmtp (markdown)

17 months agoUpdated Msmtp (markdown)
Ruthard Baudach [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 14:51:26 +0000 (06:51 -0800)]
Updated Msmtp (markdown)

17 months agoUpdated Msmtp (markdown)
Ruthard Baudach [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 14:50:24 +0000 (06:50 -0800)]
Updated Msmtp (markdown)

17 months agoUpdated Complete gmail configuration (markdown)
Ruthard Baudach [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 14:48:15 +0000 (06:48 -0800)]
Updated Complete gmail configuration (markdown)

17 months agoUpdated Msmtp (markdown)
Ruthard Baudach [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 14:47:41 +0000 (06:47 -0800)]
Updated Msmtp (markdown)

17 months agos/master/develop
Gaute Hope [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 13:13:53 +0000 (05:13 -0800)]
s/master/develop

17 months agodel old version stuff
Gaute Hope [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 10:00:35 +0000 (02:00 -0800)]
del old version stuff

17 months agoCapitalize
Gaute Hope [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 07:44:54 +0000 (23:44 -0800)]
Capitalize

17 months agorm experimental features section
Gaute Hope [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 15:24:26 +0000 (07:24 -0800)]
rm experimental features section

17 months agomaildir-syncback included
Gaute Hope [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 15:12:12 +0000 (07:12 -0800)]
maildir-syncback included

17 months agomaildir-syncback
Gaute Hope [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 14:50:27 +0000 (06:50 -0800)]
maildir-syncback

17 months agorm maildir-syncback
Gaute Hope [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 14:50:03 +0000 (06:50 -0800)]
rm maildir-syncback

17 months agoRedirect
Gaute Hope [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 14:49:40 +0000 (06:49 -0800)]
Redirect

17 months agoDestroyed Maildir Syncback (markdown)
Gaute Hope [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 14:49:03 +0000 (06:49 -0800)]
Destroyed Maildir Syncback (markdown)

17 months agothink
Gaute Hope [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 19:20:12 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
think

17 months agoUpdated Security #SBU1 (markdown)
Gaute Hope [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 14:52:15 +0000 (07:52 -0700)]
Updated Security #SBU1 (markdown)

17 months agoadd sbu1
Gaute Hope [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 14:51:18 +0000 (07:51 -0700)]
add sbu1

17 months agoCreated Security/#SBU1 (markdown)
Gaute Hope [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 14:50:49 +0000 (07:50 -0700)]
Created Security/#SBU1 (markdown)

17 months agoUpdated Viewing Attachments (markdown)
Gaute Hope [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:56:15 +0000 (02:56 -0700)]
Updated Viewing Attachments (markdown)

17 months agoUpdated Viewing Attachments (markdown)
Gaute Hope [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:49:21 +0000 (02:49 -0700)]
Updated Viewing Attachments (markdown)

17 months agoUpdated Secure usage of Sup (markdown)
Gaute Hope [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 08:31:37 +0000 (01:31 -0700)]
Updated Secure usage of Sup (markdown)

17 months agoinitial
Gaute Hope [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 08:31:26 +0000 (01:31 -0700)]
initial

17 months agosecure-usage-of-sup
Gaute Hope [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 08:27:10 +0000 (01:27 -0700)]
secure-usage-of-sup

17 months agosecurity concerns
Gaute Hope [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 08:20:52 +0000 (01:20 -0700)]
security concerns

17 months agonote on deleting Maildir-syncback
Gaute Hope [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 08:08:06 +0000 (01:08 -0700)]
note on deleting Maildir-syncback

17 months agoremove ' from shellwords
Gaute Hope [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 11:11:43 +0000 (04:11 -0700)]
remove ' from shellwords

18 months agouse correct name for sup-sync-back-maildir, some notes on backup
Gaute Hope [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 14:41:58 +0000 (07:41 -0700)]
use correct name for sup-sync-back-maildir, some notes on backup

18 months agoIntro on enabling maildir syncback, for the upcoming release
Eric Weikl [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:19:00 +0000 (06:19 -0700)]
Intro on enabling maildir syncback, for the upcoming release

18 months agoUpdated Adding sources (markdown)
Eric Weikl [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 11:37:04 +0000 (04:37 -0700)]
Updated Adding sources (markdown)

18 months agorm wishlist
Gaute Hope [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 13:59:11 +0000 (06:59 -0700)]
rm wishlist

18 months agobad grammar
Gaute Hope [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 13:58:02 +0000 (06:58 -0700)]
bad grammar

19 months agoUpdated Mac OSX (markdown)
Gaute Hope [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 17:11:24 +0000 (10:11 -0700)]
Updated Mac OSX (markdown)

19 months agofix link
Gaute Hope [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 13:29:09 +0000 (06:29 -0700)]
fix link

19 months agoown section
Gaute Hope [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 20:23:06 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]
own section

19 months agoofflineimap troubleshooting
Gaute Hope [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 19:48:42 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
offlineimap troubleshooting

19 months agoUpdated Mbsync Isync (markdown)
Gaute Hope [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 06:42:40 +0000 (23:42 -0700)]
Updated Mbsync Isync (markdown)

19 months agoCreated Mbsync/Isync (markdown)
Gaute Hope [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 06:42:26 +0000 (23:42 -0700)]
Created Mbsync/Isync (markdown)

20 months agoescape filename
Gaute Hope [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:45:30 +0000 (14:45 -0700)]
escape filename

20 months agoruby-full
Gaute Hope [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:38:39 +0000 (07:38 -0700)]
ruby-full

20 months agosimplify debian instructions
Gaute Hope [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:21:40 +0000 (07:21 -0700)]
simplify debian instructions

20 months agoesacape filename
Gaute Hope [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:09:50 +0000 (11:09 -0700)]
esacape filename

20 months agoAdd warning about gem needing up-to-date version
Matthieu Rakotojaona [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 18:19:23 +0000 (11:19 -0700)]
Add warning about gem needing up-to-date version

20 months agoannounce
Gaute Hope [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 08:10:43 +0000 (01:10 -0700)]
announce

20 months agoUpdated Migration 0.13 to 0.14 (markdown)
Gaute Hope [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 07:11:45 +0000 (00:11 -0700)]
Updated Migration 0.13 to 0.14 (markdown)

20 months agomove migration higher up
Gaute Hope [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 07:11:06 +0000 (00:11 -0700)]
move migration higher up

20 months agoadd empty mbsync/isync retrieve mail
Gaute Hope [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 15:18:33 +0000 (08:18 -0700)]
add empty mbsync/isync retrieve mail

20 months agorm editing-this-damn-wiki
Gaute Hope [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 15:16:45 +0000 (08:16 -0700)]
rm editing-this-damn-wiki

20 months agomigration instructions link
Gaute Hope [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 15:15:05 +0000 (08:15 -0700)]
migration instructions link

20 months agotypeset
Gaute Hope [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 15:11:12 +0000 (08:11 -0700)]
typeset

20 months agoMigration instructions for 0.13 to 0.14
Gaute Hope [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 15:09:25 +0000 (08:09 -0700)]
Migration instructions for 0.13 to 0.14

20 months agoadd migration page for 0.13 to 0.14
Gaute Hope [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 15:02:39 +0000 (08:02 -0700)]
add migration page for 0.13 to 0.14

20 months agoaccess sup Index
Gaute Hope [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 14:42:28 +0000 (07:42 -0700)]
access sup Index

20 months agoupd roadmap
Gaute Hope [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 14:38:17 +0000 (07:38 -0700)]
upd roadmap

20 months agoadd import step
Gaute Hope [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 14:27:52 +0000 (07:27 -0700)]
add import step

20 months agoupdate release instructions
Gaute Hope [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 14:25:19 +0000 (07:25 -0700)]
update release instructions

20 months agoofflineimap #utf
Gaute Hope [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 14:14:42 +0000 (07:14 -0700)]
offlineimap #utf

20 months agolocale charmap
Gaute Hope [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 14:12:48 +0000 (07:12 -0700)]
locale charmap

20 months agoterminal encoding
Gaute Hope [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 14:07:48 +0000 (07:07 -0700)]
terminal encoding

20 months agoInstructions on re-generating test keys.
Gaute Hope [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 11:02:55 +0000 (04:02 -0700)]
Instructions on re-generating test keys.