resume.git
6 months agore-flow plaintext version master
Troy Sankey [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:36:43 +0000 (12:36 -0700)]
re-flow plaintext version

6 months agoadd personality section to plaintext version
Troy Sankey [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:34:42 +0000 (12:34 -0700)]
add personality section to plaintext version

6 months agoupdated CASS description
Troy Sankey [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:34:28 +0000 (12:34 -0700)]
updated CASS description

6 months agominor fixes to plaintext resume
Troy Sankey [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:31:38 +0000 (12:31 -0700)]
minor fixes to plaintext resume

6 months agoupdated GPA, Emacs > Vim
Troy Sankey [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:38:25 +0000 (08:38 -0700)]
updated GPA, Emacs > Vim

11 months agominor fixes, bump GPA
Troy Sankey [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:53:32 +0000 (17:53 -0700)]
minor fixes, bump GPA

13 months agoadded resume.txt (plaintext version)
Troy Sankey [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 02:08:18 +0000 (18:08 -0800)]
added resume.txt (plaintext version)

13 months agoprepend pgp key with 0x
Troy Sankey [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 02:06:52 +0000 (18:06 -0800)]
prepend pgp key with 0x

13 months agominor grammar fix
Troy Sankey [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 01:42:01 +0000 (17:42 -0800)]
minor grammar fix

13 months agoadded raid/gluster
Troy Sankey [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 01:37:53 +0000 (17:37 -0800)]
added raid/gluster

13 months agoremoved sanford burnham photography experience
Troy Sankey [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 01:37:34 +0000 (17:37 -0800)]
removed sanford burnham photography experience

13 months agofixed rawtherapee description
Troy Sankey [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 01:37:14 +0000 (17:37 -0800)]
fixed rawtherapee description

13 months agoadded CASS
Troy Sankey [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 01:36:59 +0000 (17:36 -0800)]
added CASS

13 months agofixed lug description
Troy Sankey [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 06:54:04 +0000 (22:54 -0800)]
fixed lug description

13 months agoupdated
Troy Sankey [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 06:51:00 +0000 (22:51 -0800)]
updated

13 months agoupdate GPA
Troy Sankey [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 06:38:57 +0000 (22:38 -0800)]
update GPA

13 months agomodified descriptions, bumped year
Troy Sankey [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 06:33:27 +0000 (22:33 -0800)]
modified descriptions, bumped year

14 months agoworked with server hardware
Troy Sankey [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 11:49:08 +0000 (03:49 -0800)]
worked with server hardware

14 months agoupdated languages
Troy Sankey [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 02:11:32 +0000 (18:11 -0800)]
updated languages

14 months ago[makefile] make clean a .PHONY target
Troy Sankey [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 02:10:33 +0000 (18:10 -0800)]
[makefile] make clean a .PHONY target

16 months agoremoved "I" from LUG description
Troy Sankey [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 09:54:11 +0000 (01:54 -0800)]
removed "I" from LUG description

16 months agomove science photographer to bottom of experiences
Troy Sankey [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 09:50:08 +0000 (01:50 -0800)]
move science photographer to bottom of experiences

16 months agotennis *and* golf
Troy Sankey [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 01:52:17 +0000 (17:52 -0800)]
tennis *and* golf

16 months agoadded secondary email
Troy Sankey [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 01:32:09 +0000 (17:32 -0800)]
added secondary email

16 months agoadded rawtherpaee
Troy Sankey [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 01:03:30 +0000 (17:03 -0800)]
added rawtherpaee

16 months agolanguages (plural)
Troy Sankey [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 00:58:39 +0000 (16:58 -0800)]
languages (plural)

16 months agofirefox > chrome
Troy Sankey [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 00:32:13 +0000 (16:32 -0800)]
firefox > chrome

16 months agoadd perl, postgres
Troy Sankey [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 00:31:19 +0000 (16:31 -0800)]
add perl, postgres

16 months agoAdded languages to research
Troy Sankey [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 20:20:17 +0000 (12:20 -0800)]
Added languages to research

16 months agocorrect apache/http
Troy Sankey [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 00:52:50 +0000 (16:52 -0800)]
correct apache/http

16 months agodecreased column separation to 0.6cm
Troy Sankey [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 02:09:15 +0000 (18:09 -0800)]
decreased column separation to 0.6cm

16 months agoadded Apache as a "managed service"
Troy Sankey [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 02:08:48 +0000 (18:08 -0800)]
added Apache as a "managed service"

16 months agotitle sections now use small captialization and rules
Troy Sankey [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 23:46:24 +0000 (15:46 -0800)]
title sections now use small captialization and rules

16 months agoincreasing column separation to 1cm
Troy Sankey [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 23:44:54 +0000 (15:44 -0800)]
increasing column separation to 1cm

16 months agocomplete reformat
Troy Sankey [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 01:25:42 +0000 (18:25 -0700)]
complete reformat

16 months agominor typos
Troy Sankey [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 08:59:36 +0000 (01:59 -0700)]
minor typos

16 months agoadded more skills, fixed list formatting
Troy Sankey [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 10:27:38 +0000 (03:27 -0700)]
added more skills, fixed list formatting

16 months agoadded many skills
Troy Sankey [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 09:32:41 +0000 (02:32 -0700)]
added many skills

16 months agoremoved unnecessary experiences
Troy Sankey [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 08:18:48 +0000 (01:18 -0700)]
removed unnecessary experiences

16 months agofixed line endings to UNIX
Troy Sankey [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 06:11:18 +0000 (23:11 -0700)]
fixed line endings to UNIX

16 months agoadded gitignore
Troy Sankey [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 09:42:57 +0000 (02:42 -0700)]
added gitignore

16 months agofirst commit, needs more fixing
Troy Sankey [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 09:42:33 +0000 (02:42 -0700)]
first commit, needs more fixing