raven-spring13.git
21 months agoformatted authors, deleted a ref, fixed naive master
Troy Sankey [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 12:28:07 +0000 (05:28 -0700)]
formatted authors, deleted a ref, fixed naive

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jchan91/ravenReportSpring13
Troy Sankey [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 11:39:58 +0000 (04:39 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jchan91/ravenReportSpring13

21 months agoFixed authors
Jonathan Chan [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 10:43:23 +0000 (03:43 -0700)]
Fixed authors

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jchan91/ravenReportSpring13
Troy Sankey [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 10:38:02 +0000 (03:38 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jchan91/ravenReportSpring13

Conflicts:
raven_spring13.tex

21 months agorevised jackies section
Troy Sankey [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 10:31:54 +0000 (03:31 -0700)]
revised jackies section

21 months agoEdited Generic Control section.
Jonathan Chan [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 10:30:01 +0000 (03:30 -0700)]
Edited Generic Control section.

21 months agoRearranged sections.
Jonathan Chan [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 09:45:17 +0000 (02:45 -0700)]
Rearranged sections.

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jchan91/ravenReportSpring13
Troy Sankey [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 09:26:07 +0000 (02:26 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jchan91/ravenReportSpring13

21 months agoWrote automation section. Completed editing of automation section.
Jonathan Chan [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 09:25:49 +0000 (02:25 -0700)]
Wrote automation section. Completed editing of automation section.

21 months agorewrite abstract
Troy Sankey [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 09:25:15 +0000 (02:25 -0700)]
rewrite abstract

21 months agofix diagram widths
Troy Sankey [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 09:08:19 +0000 (02:08 -0700)]
fix diagram widths

21 months agoadd diagrams
Troy Sankey [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 09:04:57 +0000 (02:04 -0700)]
add diagrams

21 months agoimage recognition; conclusion; add call diagram
Troy Sankey [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 09:04:17 +0000 (02:04 -0700)]
image recognition; conclusion; add call diagram

21 months agoreformat Novel Controllers columns
Troy Sankey [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 06:11:11 +0000 (23:11 -0700)]
reformat Novel Controllers columns

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jchan91/ravenReportSpring13
Troy Sankey [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 05:39:39 +0000 (22:39 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jchan91/ravenReportSpring13

21 months agotouched up jackies stuff, added Mech section
Troy Sankey [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 05:39:08 +0000 (22:39 -0700)]
touched up jackies stuff, added Mech section

21 months agoWrote novel controllers section.
Jonathan Chan [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 05:37:27 +0000 (22:37 -0700)]
Wrote novel controllers section.

21 months agoEdited intro after Alan's feedback.
Jonathan Chan [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 02:19:51 +0000 (19:19 -0700)]
Edited intro after Alan's feedback.

21 months agoTopic sentences added to each Requirements subsection.
Jonathan Chan [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 07:06:10 +0000 (00:06 -0700)]
Topic sentences added to each Requirements subsection.

21 months agoRearranged sections. Added material to Requirements.
Jonathan Chan [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 06:13:01 +0000 (23:13 -0700)]
Rearranged sections. Added material to Requirements.

21 months agoRevised introduction to include all aspects of our project.
Jonathan Chan [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 05:15:03 +0000 (22:15 -0700)]
Revised introduction to include all aspects of our project.

21 months agosegregate title and abstract from rest of paper
Troy Sankey [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 07:33:12 +0000 (00:33 -0700)]
segregate title and abstract from rest of paper

21 months agomake abstract more concise and less buggy
Troy Sankey [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 06:57:25 +0000 (23:57 -0700)]
make abstract more concise and less buggy

21 months agostarted Lack of modular design
Troy Sankey [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 06:38:29 +0000 (23:38 -0700)]
started Lack of modular design

21 months agowrote more of Understanding the raven...
Troy Sankey [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:31:03 +0000 (17:31 -0700)]
wrote more of Understanding the raven...

21 months agoadd README
Troy Sankey [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 21:05:20 +0000 (14:05 -0700)]
add README

21 months agomerged with jackie
Troy Sankey [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:19:04 +0000 (13:19 -0700)]
merged with jackie

21 months agoinitial commit
Troy Sankey [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 04:34:21 +0000 (21:34 -0700)]
initial commit