mazebot.git
19 months agofix some comments master
Troy Sankey [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 09:57:11 +0000 (01:57 -0800)]
fix some comments

19 months agorefactor maze_fsm() and add description
Troy Sankey [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 09:41:35 +0000 (01:41 -0800)]
refactor maze_fsm() and add description

19 months agofixed buf_size typo
Troy Sankey [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 09:34:15 +0000 (01:34 -0800)]
fixed buf_size typo

19 months agoadd uart instance variable to irobot library
Troy Sankey [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 09:07:01 +0000 (01:07 -0800)]
add uart instance variable to irobot library

19 months agouse xuartlite.h for recieving bytes over uart
Troy Sankey [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 08:56:35 +0000 (00:56 -0800)]
use xuartlite.h for recieving bytes over uart

19 months agoreorganized functions for clarity and consistency
Troy Sankey [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 08:54:52 +0000 (00:54 -0800)]
reorganized functions for clarity and consistency

19 months agocommented maze.h
Troy Sankey [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 06:05:43 +0000 (22:05 -0800)]
commented maze.h

19 months agofix several compiler errors
Troy Sankey [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 09:10:08 +0000 (01:10 -0800)]
fix several compiler errors

19 months agoglobal vars should not be declared extern
Troy Sankey [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 08:47:29 +0000 (00:47 -0800)]
global vars should not be declared extern

19 months agocorrectly read buffer from serial port
Troy Sankey [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 04:37:07 +0000 (20:37 -0800)]
correctly read buffer from serial port

19 months agofsm almost complete, needs debugging
Troy Sankey [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 04:27:29 +0000 (20:27 -0800)]
fsm almost complete, needs debugging

19 months agoadded fsm
Troy Sankey [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 03:01:41 +0000 (19:01 -0800)]
added fsm

20 months agomany changes from first debugging session
Troy Sankey [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 06:59:21 +0000 (22:59 -0800)]
many changes from first debugging session

20 months agofix macro invocations and definitions
Troy Sankey [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 01:04:46 +0000 (17:04 -0800)]
fix macro invocations and definitions

20 months agovariable "stopped" doesn't exist
Troy Sankey [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 00:36:35 +0000 (16:36 -0800)]
variable "stopped" doesn't exist

20 months agoremoved potentially unnecessary casts
Troy Sankey [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 10:07:36 +0000 (02:07 -0800)]
removed potentially unnecessary casts

20 months agorefactor ir_adjust() to ir_adjust_dir()
Troy Sankey [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 07:48:21 +0000 (23:48 -0800)]
refactor ir_adjust() to ir_adjust_dir()

20 months agoadd boundary checkers and DEBUG define
Troy Sankey [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 07:40:32 +0000 (23:40 -0800)]
add boundary checkers and DEBUG define

20 months agobasically rewrote everything...
Troy Sankey [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 07:07:52 +0000 (23:07 -0800)]
basically rewrote everything...

20 months agofill ir_stop(), global vars changed to u16
Troy Sankey [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 02:28:59 +0000 (18:28 -0800)]
fill ir_stop(), global vars changed to u16

20 months agoadded initialization function
Troy Sankey [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 02:28:01 +0000 (18:28 -0800)]
added initialization function

20 months agoadded error printing code
Troy Sankey [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 02:03:16 +0000 (18:03 -0800)]
added error printing code

20 months agoadded irobot control code
Troy Sankey [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 01:50:53 +0000 (17:50 -0800)]
added irobot control code

20 months agoadded README
Troy Sankey [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 00:13:53 +0000 (16:13 -0800)]
added README