ee141.git
14 months agofix formatting and some typos master
Troy Sankey [Wed, 14 May 2014 01:27:15 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
fix formatting and some typos

14 months agoadded ID for troy
Troy Sankey [Wed, 14 May 2014 01:26:52 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
added ID for troy

14 months agoAdded Octave source to project
Nathan Aclander [Tue, 13 May 2014 21:06:42 +0000 (14:06 -0700)]
Added Octave source to project

14 months agoAdded more TODO, completed more of task 2
Nathan Aclander [Tue, 13 May 2014 20:42:21 +0000 (13:42 -0700)]
Added more TODO, completed more of task 2

14 months agoStarted using \section instead of \item, fixed title
Nathan Aclander [Tue, 13 May 2014 08:24:35 +0000 (01:24 -0700)]
Started using \section instead of \item, fixed title

14 months agoload control package
Troy Sankey [Tue, 13 May 2014 08:05:31 +0000 (01:05 -0700)]
load control package

14 months agoFinished task 2, but maybe numbers are wrong?
Nathan Aclander [Tue, 13 May 2014 07:28:52 +0000 (00:28 -0700)]
Finished task 2, but maybe numbers are wrong?

14 months agoStarted working on Task 2 second part, added step response octave plot
Nathan Aclander [Tue, 13 May 2014 04:15:01 +0000 (21:15 -0700)]
Started working on Task 2 second part, added step response octave plot

14 months agoFinished task 1 and half of 2. Added TODO for header
Nathan Aclander [Tue, 13 May 2014 03:14:28 +0000 (20:14 -0700)]
Finished task 1 and half of 2. Added TODO for header

14 months agomakefile works now
Troy Sankey [Mon, 12 May 2014 06:23:32 +0000 (23:23 -0700)]
makefile works now

14 months agoupdate header
Troy Sankey [Mon, 12 May 2014 06:02:44 +0000 (23:02 -0700)]
update header

14 months agoadded project template and makefile
Troy Sankey [Mon, 12 May 2014 05:58:54 +0000 (22:58 -0700)]
added project template and makefile