dstatus.git
8 months agonet stat won't crash anymore, battery stat simplified master
Troy Sankey [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 21:38:23 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
net stat won't crash anymore, battery stat simplified

8 months agoadded README
Troy Sankey [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 08:01:06 +0000 (01:01 -0700)]
added README

8 months agorudimentary status generator
Troy Sankey [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 07:03:56 +0000 (00:03 -0700)]
rudimentary status generator

it is currently shitty for the following reasons:

* uses shell commands, which is not stable
* objects represented as structured lists (maybe this is simpler?)

planned features:

* libnotify (e.g. notify-send to make the status flash)