Chapter Leadership

From Wiki | LUG@UCLA
Revision as of 20:35, 14 April 2013 by 131.179.104.240 (Talk)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
Name Position Primary e-mail Secondary e-mail
Jacqueline Lo President jaml@linux.ucla.edu
Steven Weiss Vice President sweiss@linux.ucla.edu
Saurabh Davala Treasurer sdavala@linux.ucla.edu
Matthew McKeen Administrator mmckeen@linux.ucla.edu
Aamoy Gupta Administrator aamoyg@linux.ucla.edu
Professor Paul Eggert Faculty Advisor eggert@cs.ucla.edu

Previous Leaders

'11-'12

Name Position Primary e-mail Secondary e-mail
Nathan Mccoy President natemccoy@linux.ucla.edu natemccoy@ucla.edu
Jacqueline Lo External Vice President jaml@linux.ucla.edu
Sam Gussow Treasurer sam@linux.ucla.edu
Professor Paul Eggert Faculty Advisor eggert@cs.ucla.edu

'10-'11

Name Position Primary e-mail Secondary e-mail
Jameel Al-Aziz President jalaziz@linux.ucla.edu jalaziz@ucla.edu
Dmitriy Vinogradov VP / External dmitriy@linux.ucla.edu dmitriyvi@ucla.edu
Jeremy Ir VP / Marketing jeremy.ir@linux.ucla.edu jeremy.ir@ucla.edu
Joey Silva VP / Marketing, until Spring '11 jdizzle@linux.ucla.edu
Nathan Mccoy VP / Internal natemccoy@linux.ucla.edu natemccoy@ucla.edu
James Galvan Treasurer jgalvan2@linux.ucla.edu jgalvan2@ucla.edu
Professor Paul Eggert Faculty Advisor eggert@cs.ucla.edu

'09-'10

Name Position Primary e-mail
Glen Lenker President, 1st half glen.lenker@gmail.com
Sean Moon President, 2nd half ssamoon@gmail.com

'08-'09

Name Position Primary e-mail
Dan Hirsch President, 1st half thequux@gmail.com
Michael Ryan President, 2nd half mikeryan@linux.ucla.edu

'07-'08

Name Position Primary e-mail
Mike Vysin mvysin@gmail.com

'06-'07

Name Position Primary e-mail
Helen Lurie hlurie@gmail.com

'05-'06

Name Position Primary e-mail
Michael Mammarella mikem@cs.ucla.edu
Chris Frost chris@frostnet.net
Steve VanDeBogart vandebo-lug-xorn@nerdbox.net
Helen Lurie hlurie@gmail.com

'04-'05

Name Position Primary e-mail
Shant Hovsepian shant@superdupershant.com

'03-'04

Name Position Primary e-mail
Lei Zhang leiz-xorn@leiz.org
Mark Painter ashandarei@linux.ucla.edu

'02-'03

Name Position Primary e-mail
Lei Zhang leiz-xorn@leiz.org
Mark Painter ashandarei@linux.ucla.edu

'01-'02

Name Position Primary e-mail
Lei Zhang leiz-xorn@leiz.org
Mark Painter ashandarei@linux.ucla.edu

'00-'01

Name Position Primary e-mail
Mark James Fasheh mark@fasheh.com
Dan Helfman witten@torsion.org

'99-'00

Name Position Primary e-mail
Mark James Fasheh mark@fasheh.com
Dan Helfman witten@torsion.org

'98-'99

Name Position Primary e-mail
Joshua Uziel Founder uzi@uzix.org