Difference between revisions of "Chapter Leadership"

From Wiki | LUG@UCLA
Jump to: navigation, search
(Updated 2015-2016 leaders)
 
(4 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
__NOTOC__
 
__NOTOC__
= Prospective Leaders =
 
  
Elections are coming up soon!  Candidates, please fill in your names next to the positions you are running for (click the "Edit" button at the top).
+
 
 +
= Current Leaders =
  
 
{| class="wikitable"
 
{| class="wikitable"
! colspan="4"|2014–2015
+
! colspan="4"|2015–2016
 
|-
 
|-
 +
! Name
 
! Position
 
! Position
! Candidates
+
! e-mail
 
|-
 
|-
| President ||
+
| David Nguyen || President || [mailto:dvn7035@linux.ucla.edu dvn7035@linux.ucla.edu]
* Vincent Wong
+
*
+
*
+
 
|-
 
|-
| VPs ||
+
| Michael Wang|| VP || [mailto:mwang@linux.ucla.edu mwang@linux.ucla.edu]
*
+
|-
*
+
| David Yang || Officer || [mailto:dayy@linux.ucla.edu dayy@linux.ucla.edu]
*
+
|-
*
+
| Vincent Wong || Officer || [mailto:lain@linux.ucla.edu lain@linux.ucla.edu]
 +
|-
 +
| Professor Paul Eggert || Faculty Advisor || [mailto:eggert@cs.ucla.edu eggert@cs.ucla.edu]
 
|}
 
|}
  
 +
= Previous Leaders =
 +
 +
{| class="wikitable"
 +
! colspan="4"|2014–2015
 +
|-
 +
! Name
 +
! Position
 +
! e-mail
 +
|-
 +
| Vincent Wong || President || [mailto:lain@linux.ucla.edu lain@linux.ucla.edu]
 +
|-
 +
| Matthew McKeen || VP || [mailto:mmckeen@linux.ucla.edu mmckeen@linux.ucla.edu]
 +
|-
 +
| Jacqueline Lo || VP || [mailto:jaml@linux.ucla.edu jaml@linux.ucla.edu]
 +
|-
 +
| Andy Spencer || VP || [mailto:andy@pileus.org andy@pileus.org]
 +
|-
 +
| David Yang || Officer || [mailto:dayy@linux.ucla.edu dayy@linux.ucla.edu]
 +
|-
 +
| David Nguyen || Officer || [mailto:dvn7035@linux.ucla.edu dvn7035@linux.ucla.edu]
 +
|-
 +
| Professor Paul Eggert || Faculty Advisor || [mailto:eggert@cs.ucla.edu eggert@cs.ucla.edu]
 +
|}
  
= Current Leaders =
 
 
{| class="wikitable"
 
{| class="wikitable"
 
! colspan="4"|2013–2014
 
! colspan="4"|2013–2014
Line 45: Line 67:
 
| Professor Paul Eggert || Faculty Advisor || [mailto:eggert@cs.ucla.edu eggert@cs.ucla.edu]
 
| Professor Paul Eggert || Faculty Advisor || [mailto:eggert@cs.ucla.edu eggert@cs.ucla.edu]
 
|}
 
|}
 
= Previous Leaders =
 
  
 
{| class="wikitable"
 
{| class="wikitable"

Latest revision as of 01:07, 7 June 2015


Current Leaders[edit]

2015–2016
Name Position e-mail
David Nguyen President dvn7035@linux.ucla.edu
Michael Wang VP mwang@linux.ucla.edu
David Yang Officer dayy@linux.ucla.edu
Vincent Wong Officer lain@linux.ucla.edu
Professor Paul Eggert Faculty Advisor eggert@cs.ucla.edu

Previous Leaders[edit]

2014–2015
Name Position e-mail
Vincent Wong President lain@linux.ucla.edu
Matthew McKeen VP mmckeen@linux.ucla.edu
Jacqueline Lo VP jaml@linux.ucla.edu
Andy Spencer VP andy@pileus.org
David Yang Officer dayy@linux.ucla.edu
David Nguyen Officer dvn7035@linux.ucla.edu
Professor Paul Eggert Faculty Advisor eggert@cs.ucla.edu
2013–2014
Name Position Primary e-mail
Troy Sankey President sankeytm@linux.ucla.edu (pgp)
Nathan Aclander VP / Internal naclander@linux.ucla.edu
Alexander Bermudez VP / External alexander@linux.ucla.edu
Jacqueline Lo Treasurer jaml@linux.ucla.edu
Matthew McKeen Administrator mmckeen@linux.ucla.edu
Aamoy Gupta Administrator aamoyg@linux.ucla.edu
Professor Paul Eggert Faculty Advisor eggert@cs.ucla.edu
2012–2013
Name Position Primary e-mail
Jacqueline Lo President jaml@linux.ucla.edu
Steven Weiss Vice President sweiss@linux.ucla.edu
Saurabh Davala Treasurer sdavala@linux.ucla.edu
Matthew McKeen Administrator mmckeen@linux.ucla.edu
Aamoy Gupta Administrator aamoyg@linux.ucla.edu
Professor Paul Eggert Faculty Advisor eggert@cs.ucla.edu
2011–2012
Name Position Primary e-mail Secondary e-mail
Nathan Mccoy President natemccoy@linux.ucla.edu natemccoy@ucla.edu
Jacqueline Lo External Vice President jaml@linux.ucla.edu
Sam Gussow Treasurer sam@linux.ucla.edu
Professor Paul Eggert Faculty Advisor eggert@cs.ucla.edu
2010–2011
Name Position Primary e-mail Secondary e-mail
Jameel Al-Aziz President jalaziz@linux.ucla.edu jalaziz@ucla.edu
Dmitriy Vinogradov VP / External dmitriy@linux.ucla.edu dmitriyvi@ucla.edu
Jeremy Ir VP / Marketing jeremy.ir@linux.ucla.edu jeremy.ir@ucla.edu
Joey Silva VP / Marketing, until Spring '11 jdizzle@linux.ucla.edu
Nathan Mccoy VP / Internal natemccoy@linux.ucla.edu natemccoy@ucla.edu
James Galvan Treasurer jgalvan2@linux.ucla.edu jgalvan2@ucla.edu
Professor Paul Eggert Faculty Advisor eggert@cs.ucla.edu
2009–2010
Name Position Primary e-mail
Glen Lenker President, 1st half glen.lenker@gmail.com
Sean Moon President, 2nd half ssamoon@gmail.com
2008–2009
Name Position Primary e-mail
Dan Hirsch President, 1st half thequux@gmail.com
Michael Ryan President, 2nd half mikeryan@linux.ucla.edu
2007–2008
Name Primary e-mail
Mike Vysin mvysin@gmail.com
2006–2007
Name Primary e-mail
Helen Lurie hlurie@gmail.com
2005–2006
Name Primary e-mail
Michael Mammarella mikem@cs.ucla.edu
Chris Frost chris@frostnet.net
Steve VanDeBogart vandebo-lug-xorn@nerdbox.net
Helen Lurie hlurie@gmail.com
2004–2005
Name Primary e-mail
Shant Hovsepian shant@superdupershant.com
2003–2004
Name Primary e-mail
Lei Zhang leiz-xorn@leiz.org
Mark Painter ashandarei@linux.ucla.edu
2002–2003
Name Primary e-mail
Lei Zhang leiz-xorn@leiz.org
Mark Painter ashandarei@linux.ucla.edu
2001–2002
Name Primary e-mail
Lei Zhang leiz-xorn@leiz.org
Mark Painter ashandarei@linux.ucla.edu
2000–2001
Name Primary e-mail
Mark James Fasheh mark@fasheh.com
Dan Helfman witten@torsion.org
1999–2000
Name Primary e-mail
Mark James Fasheh mark@fasheh.com
Dan Helfman witten@torsion.org
1998–1999
Name Position Primary e-mail
Joshua Uziel Founder uzi@uzix.org