Difference between revisions of "Chapter Leadership"

From Wiki | LUG@UCLA
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 2: Line 2:
 
= Prospective Leaders =
 
= Prospective Leaders =
  
Elections are coming up soon!  Candidates, please fill in your names next to the positions you are running for.
+
Elections are coming up soon!  Candidates, please fill in your names next to the positions you are running for (click the "Edit" button at the top).
  
 
{| class="wikitable"
 
{| class="wikitable"

Revision as of 10:34, 12 May 2014

Prospective Leaders

Elections are coming up soon! Candidates, please fill in your names next to the positions you are running for (click the "Edit" button at the top).

2014–2015
Position Candidates
President
VP
VP
VP
VP


Current Leaders

2013–2014
Name Position Primary e-mail
Troy Sankey President sankeytm@linux.ucla.edu (pgp)
Nathan Aclander VP / Internal naclander@linux.ucla.edu
Alexander Bermudez VP / External alexander@linux.ucla.edu
Jacqueline Lo Treasurer jaml@linux.ucla.edu
Matthew McKeen Administrator mmckeen@linux.ucla.edu
Aamoy Gupta Administrator aamoyg@linux.ucla.edu
Professor Paul Eggert Faculty Advisor eggert@cs.ucla.edu

Previous Leaders

2012–2013
Name Position Primary e-mail
Jacqueline Lo President jaml@linux.ucla.edu
Steven Weiss Vice President sweiss@linux.ucla.edu
Saurabh Davala Treasurer sdavala@linux.ucla.edu
Matthew McKeen Administrator mmckeen@linux.ucla.edu
Aamoy Gupta Administrator aamoyg@linux.ucla.edu
Professor Paul Eggert Faculty Advisor eggert@cs.ucla.edu
2011–2012
Name Position Primary e-mail Secondary e-mail
Nathan Mccoy President natemccoy@linux.ucla.edu natemccoy@ucla.edu
Jacqueline Lo External Vice President jaml@linux.ucla.edu
Sam Gussow Treasurer sam@linux.ucla.edu
Professor Paul Eggert Faculty Advisor eggert@cs.ucla.edu
2010–2011
Name Position Primary e-mail Secondary e-mail
Jameel Al-Aziz President jalaziz@linux.ucla.edu jalaziz@ucla.edu
Dmitriy Vinogradov VP / External dmitriy@linux.ucla.edu dmitriyvi@ucla.edu
Jeremy Ir VP / Marketing jeremy.ir@linux.ucla.edu jeremy.ir@ucla.edu
Joey Silva VP / Marketing, until Spring '11 jdizzle@linux.ucla.edu
Nathan Mccoy VP / Internal natemccoy@linux.ucla.edu natemccoy@ucla.edu
James Galvan Treasurer jgalvan2@linux.ucla.edu jgalvan2@ucla.edu
Professor Paul Eggert Faculty Advisor eggert@cs.ucla.edu
2009–2010
Name Position Primary e-mail
Glen Lenker President, 1st half glen.lenker@gmail.com
Sean Moon President, 2nd half ssamoon@gmail.com
2008–2009
Name Position Primary e-mail
Dan Hirsch President, 1st half thequux@gmail.com
Michael Ryan President, 2nd half mikeryan@linux.ucla.edu
2007–2008
Name Primary e-mail
Mike Vysin mvysin@gmail.com
2006–2007
Name Primary e-mail
Helen Lurie hlurie@gmail.com
2005–2006
Name Primary e-mail
Michael Mammarella mikem@cs.ucla.edu
Chris Frost chris@frostnet.net
Steve VanDeBogart vandebo-lug-xorn@nerdbox.net
Helen Lurie hlurie@gmail.com
2004–2005
Name Primary e-mail
Shant Hovsepian shant@superdupershant.com
2003–2004
Name Primary e-mail
Lei Zhang leiz-xorn@leiz.org
Mark Painter ashandarei@linux.ucla.edu
2002–2003
Name Primary e-mail
Lei Zhang leiz-xorn@leiz.org
Mark Painter ashandarei@linux.ucla.edu
2001–2002
Name Primary e-mail
Lei Zhang leiz-xorn@leiz.org
Mark Painter ashandarei@linux.ucla.edu
2000–2001
Name Primary e-mail
Mark James Fasheh mark@fasheh.com
Dan Helfman witten@torsion.org
1999–2000
Name Primary e-mail
Mark James Fasheh mark@fasheh.com
Dan Helfman witten@torsion.org
1998–1999
Name Position Primary e-mail
Joshua Uziel Founder uzi@uzix.org