Difference between revisions of "Chapter Leadership"

From Wiki | LUG@UCLA
Jump to: navigation, search
(seven weisssssssss)
(One intermediate revision by one user not shown)
Line 7: Line 7:
 
! Primary e-mail
 
! Primary e-mail
 
|-
 
|-
| Troy Sankey || President || [mailto:sankeytm@linux.ucla.edu sankeytm@linux.ucla.edu] ([http://linux.ucla.edu/~sankeytm/troysankey_EC60D76E.asc pgp])
+
| Troy Sankey || President || [mailto:sankeytm@linux.ucla.edu sankeytm@linux.ucla.edu] ([https://linux.ucla.edu/~sankeytm/troysankey_EC60D76E.asc pgp])
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Nathan Aclander || VP / Internal || [mailto:naclander@linux.ucla.edu naclander@linux.ucla.edu]
 
| Nathan Aclander || VP / Internal || [mailto:naclander@linux.ucla.edu naclander@linux.ucla.edu]
Line 19: Line 19:
 
| Matthew McKeen || Administrator || [mailto:mmckeen@linux.ucla.edu mmckeen@linux.ucla.edu]
 
| Matthew McKeen || Administrator || [mailto:mmckeen@linux.ucla.edu mmckeen@linux.ucla.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
| Aamoy Gupta || Administrator || [mailto:aamoyg@linux.ucla.edu aamoyg@linux.ucla.edu]
+
| Aamoy Gupta || Administrator / LUGResearch || [mailto:aamoyg@linux.ucla.edu aamoyg@linux.ucla.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Professor Paul Eggert || Faculty Advisor || [mailto:eggert@cs.ucla.edu eggert@cs.ucla.edu]
 
| Professor Paul Eggert || Faculty Advisor || [mailto:eggert@cs.ucla.edu eggert@cs.ucla.edu]

Revision as of 21:41, 7 November 2013

2013–2014
Name Position Primary e-mail
Troy Sankey President sankeytm@linux.ucla.edu (pgp)
Nathan Aclander VP / Internal naclander@linux.ucla.edu
Alexander Bermudez VP / External alexander@linux.ucla.edu
Jacqueline Lo Treasurer jaml@linux.ucla.edu
Steven Weiss Community Outreach sweiss@linux.ucla.edu
Matthew McKeen Administrator mmckeen@linux.ucla.edu
Aamoy Gupta Administrator / LUGResearch aamoyg@linux.ucla.edu
Professor Paul Eggert Faculty Advisor eggert@cs.ucla.edu

Previous Leaders

2012–2013
Name Position Primary e-mail
Jacqueline Lo President jaml@linux.ucla.edu
Steven Weiss Vice President sweiss@linux.ucla.edu
Saurabh Davala Treasurer sdavala@linux.ucla.edu
Matthew McKeen Administrator mmckeen@linux.ucla.edu
Aamoy Gupta Administrator aamoyg@linux.ucla.edu
Professor Paul Eggert Faculty Advisor eggert@cs.ucla.edu
2011–2012
Name Position Primary e-mail Secondary e-mail
Nathan Mccoy President natemccoy@linux.ucla.edu natemccoy@ucla.edu
Jacqueline Lo External Vice President jaml@linux.ucla.edu
Sam Gussow Treasurer sam@linux.ucla.edu
Professor Paul Eggert Faculty Advisor eggert@cs.ucla.edu
2010–2011
Name Position Primary e-mail Secondary e-mail
Jameel Al-Aziz President jalaziz@linux.ucla.edu jalaziz@ucla.edu
Dmitriy Vinogradov VP / External dmitriy@linux.ucla.edu dmitriyvi@ucla.edu
Jeremy Ir VP / Marketing jeremy.ir@linux.ucla.edu jeremy.ir@ucla.edu
Joey Silva VP / Marketing, until Spring '11 jdizzle@linux.ucla.edu
Nathan Mccoy VP / Internal natemccoy@linux.ucla.edu natemccoy@ucla.edu
James Galvan Treasurer jgalvan2@linux.ucla.edu jgalvan2@ucla.edu
Professor Paul Eggert Faculty Advisor eggert@cs.ucla.edu
2009–2010
Name Position Primary e-mail
Glen Lenker President, 1st half glen.lenker@gmail.com
Sean Moon President, 2nd half ssamoon@gmail.com
2008–2009
Name Position Primary e-mail
Dan Hirsch President, 1st half thequux@gmail.com
Michael Ryan President, 2nd half mikeryan@linux.ucla.edu
2007–2008
Name Primary e-mail
Mike Vysin mvysin@gmail.com
2006–2007
Name Primary e-mail
Helen Lurie hlurie@gmail.com
2005–2006
Name Primary e-mail
Michael Mammarella mikem@cs.ucla.edu
Chris Frost chris@frostnet.net
Steve VanDeBogart vandebo-lug-xorn@nerdbox.net
Helen Lurie hlurie@gmail.com
2004–2005
Name Primary e-mail
Shant Hovsepian shant@superdupershant.com
2003–2004
Name Primary e-mail
Lei Zhang leiz-xorn@leiz.org
Mark Painter ashandarei@linux.ucla.edu
2002–2003
Name Primary e-mail
Lei Zhang leiz-xorn@leiz.org
Mark Painter ashandarei@linux.ucla.edu
2001–2002
Name Primary e-mail
Lei Zhang leiz-xorn@leiz.org
Mark Painter ashandarei@linux.ucla.edu
2000–2001
Name Primary e-mail
Mark James Fasheh mark@fasheh.com
Dan Helfman witten@torsion.org
1999–2000
Name Primary e-mail
Mark James Fasheh mark@fasheh.com
Dan Helfman witten@torsion.org
1998–1999
Name Position Primary e-mail
Joshua Uziel Founder uzi@uzix.org