lug-membership.git
6 months agoupdate rules to be less strict/more inviting master
Troy Sankey [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:38:23 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
update rules to be less strict/more inviting

6 months agocentered the logo
Troy Sankey [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:38:02 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
centered the logo

6 months agoAdded fillable form
Troy Sankey [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:37:23 +0000 (14:37 -0700)]
Added fillable form

added fields for name, email, and username

15 months agoadded README
Troy Sankey [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 03:37:25 +0000 (19:37 -0800)]
added README

15 months agoinitial commit, needs more style
Troy Sankey [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 03:21:09 +0000 (19:21 -0800)]
initial commit, needs more style