lug-logo.git
10 months agono attribution required master
Troy Sankey [Tue, 21 May 2013 04:19:38 +0000 (21:19 -0700)]
no attribution required

11 months agomoved license to LICENSE.txt
Troy Sankey [Thu, 16 May 2013 08:21:58 +0000 (01:21 -0700)]
moved license to LICENSE.txt

11 months agoadded CC BY-SA 3.0 license
Troy Sankey [Thu, 16 May 2013 08:17:23 +0000 (01:17 -0700)]
added CC BY-SA 3.0 license

11 months agoadded wide logos
Troy Sankey [Fri, 3 May 2013 01:06:50 +0000 (18:06 -0700)]
added wide logos

11 months agoadded *-at-ucla.svg
Troy Sankey [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 19:51:37 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
added *-at-ucla.svg

11 months agoinitial commit
Troy Sankey [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 04:27:37 +0000 (21:27 -0700)]
initial commit