lug-db-backup.git
9 months agoModified script to also dump postgresql databases master
admin [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 23:47:06 +0000 (15:47 -0800)]
Modified script to also dump postgresql databases

21 months agoinitial commit, just finished commenting run_backup.sh
Troy Sankey [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 04:45:29 +0000 (20:45 -0800)]
initial commit, just finished commenting run_backup.sh

I double checked that all the content is safe for publishing, in case we
put this up in a public repo.