lug-banner.git
15 months agoadded color-on-white.svg master
Troy Sankey [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 18:01:35 +0000 (11:01 -0700)]
added color-on-white.svg

15 months agoadded blue background version
Troy Sankey [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 21:21:29 +0000 (14:21 -0700)]
added blue background version

15 months agomade tux outline thicker
Troy Sankey [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 21:21:09 +0000 (14:21 -0700)]
made tux outline thicker

15 months agoadded initial white-on-black design
Troy Sankey [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:51:37 +0000 (17:51 -0700)]
added initial white-on-black design