keysigning-party.git
13 months agofix HTTP response headers for PDF files master
Troy Sankey [Fri, 16 May 2014 20:00:10 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
fix HTTP response headers for PDF files

* calculate and return content-length
* remove charset

13 months agoadd title (with date) to keylist
Troy Sankey [Sat, 10 May 2014 05:46:44 +0000 (22:46 -0700)]
add title (with date) to keylist

13 months agoadd instructions file
Troy Sankey [Sat, 10 May 2014 05:46:34 +0000 (22:46 -0700)]
add instructions file

16 months agoregistration automatically closes
Troy Sankey [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 11:17:57 +0000 (03:17 -0800)]
registration automatically closes

16 months agopost-event bugfixing - list of previous keylists
Troy Sankey [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 10:31:43 +0000 (02:31 -0800)]
post-event bugfixing - list of previous keylists

16 months agodon't call defined on arrays
Troy Sankey [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 10:31:04 +0000 (02:31 -0800)]
don't call defined on arrays

16 months agoindicate location of event (BH 4760)
Troy Sankey [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 07:10:11 +0000 (23:10 -0800)]
indicate location of event (BH 4760)

16 months agogitignore: ignore conf file
Troy Sankey [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 07:09:44 +0000 (23:09 -0800)]
gitignore: ignore conf file

16 months agouse global $dbh variable correctly
Troy Sankey [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 07:09:04 +0000 (23:09 -0800)]
use global $dbh variable correctly

16 months agofooter modified: app -> website
Troy Sankey [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 07:08:08 +0000 (23:08 -0800)]
footer modified: app -> website

16 months agoform auto-disabling, support for multiple parties
Troy Sankey [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 07:06:45 +0000 (23:06 -0800)]
form auto-disabling, support for multiple parties

16 months agominor cleanup
Troy Sankey [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 06:55:52 +0000 (22:55 -0800)]
minor cleanup

17 months agoadded link to wiki page
Troy Sankey [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 04:50:35 +0000 (20:50 -0800)]
added link to wiki page

18 months agouse use DateTime for date math, add "days from now"
Troy Sankey [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 07:22:26 +0000 (23:22 -0800)]
use use DateTime for date math, add "days from now"

18 months agoadd "under construction" text to unfinished pages
Troy Sankey [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 05:25:14 +0000 (21:25 -0800)]
add "under construction" text to unfinished pages

18 months agoallow special characters in name
Troy Sankey [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 05:22:33 +0000 (21:22 -0800)]
allow special characters in name

18 months agoreplaced the latex driver with PDF::API2
Troy Sankey [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 05:09:09 +0000 (21:09 -0800)]
replaced the latex driver with PDF::API2

19 months agofix awkward recursion bug
Troy Sankey [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 06:23:19 +0000 (22:23 -0800)]
fix awkward recursion bug

19 months agoadd caching to rendered pdf
Troy Sankey [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 06:08:40 +0000 (22:08 -0800)]
add caching to rendered pdf

19 months agocache get_keylist instead of print_keylist
Troy Sankey [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 05:47:36 +0000 (21:47 -0800)]
cache get_keylist instead of print_keylist

19 months agofix stupid mistake again
Troy Sankey [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 05:33:47 +0000 (21:33 -0800)]
fix stupid mistake again

19 months agofix bug with cache variable names
Troy Sankey [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 05:32:27 +0000 (21:32 -0800)]
fix bug with cache variable names

19 months agoadd caching system using the CHI module
Troy Sankey [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 05:15:15 +0000 (21:15 -0800)]
add caching system using the CHI module

19 months agoadd die() after each SQL query
Troy Sankey [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 05:14:49 +0000 (21:14 -0800)]
add die() after each SQL query

19 months agoimpose VARCHAR limit for database entries
Troy Sankey [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 04:52:15 +0000 (20:52 -0800)]
impose VARCHAR limit for database entries

19 months agoname field cannot have non-printable charaters
Troy Sankey [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 04:50:38 +0000 (20:50 -0800)]
name field cannot have non-printable charaters

19 months agolatex document supports more unicode charaters
Troy Sankey [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 04:47:43 +0000 (20:47 -0800)]
latex document supports more unicode charaters

19 months agofix latex error
Troy Sankey [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 09:49:14 +0000 (01:49 -0800)]
fix latex error

19 months agofull unicode support, also fix header bug
Troy Sankey [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 09:39:22 +0000 (01:39 -0800)]
full unicode support, also fix header bug

19 months agouse appropriate email address validator
Troy Sankey [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 23:35:45 +0000 (15:35 -0800)]
use appropriate email address validator

19 months agoadd checksum to bottom of rendered PDF
Troy Sankey [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 09:56:51 +0000 (01:56 -0800)]
add checksum to bottom of rendered PDF

19 months agoupdated dependencies
Troy Sankey [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 08:48:04 +0000 (00:48 -0800)]
updated dependencies

19 months agoadd support for form handling
Troy Sankey [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 08:33:03 +0000 (00:33 -0800)]
add support for form handling

19 months agomake $dbh global
Troy Sankey [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 08:32:18 +0000 (00:32 -0800)]
make $dbh global

19 months agodynamically generated PDF
Troy Sankey [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 08:31:16 +0000 (00:31 -0800)]
dynamically generated PDF

19 months agosupport SHA-1 and SHA-2
Troy Sankey [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 05:06:32 +0000 (21:06 -0800)]
support SHA-1 and SHA-2

19 months agohandle database connection errors
Troy Sankey [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 05:06:00 +0000 (21:06 -0800)]
handle database connection errors

19 months agoadd email to get_keylist
Troy Sankey [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 06:29:46 +0000 (22:29 -0800)]
add email to get_keylist

19 months agoadd another test case
Troy Sankey [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 06:22:08 +0000 (22:22 -0800)]
add another test case

19 months agosupports sha1
Troy Sankey [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 06:21:20 +0000 (22:21 -0800)]
supports sha1

19 months agopostgresql timestamps and HTTPS headers reorganized
Troy Sankey [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 11:23:36 +0000 (03:23 -0800)]
postgresql timestamps and HTTPS headers reorganized

19 months agoremove legacy include
Troy Sankey [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 12:22:05 +0000 (04:22 -0800)]
remove legacy include

19 months agochanged databases, moved main section, added conf file
Troy Sankey [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 12:20:27 +0000 (04:20 -0800)]
changed databases, moved main section, added conf file

19 months agolots of changes to keylist format, debug page added
Troy Sankey [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 04:29:45 +0000 (20:29 -0800)]
lots of changes to keylist format, debug page added

19 months agomore spacing for the navigation links
Troy Sankey [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 23:58:38 +0000 (15:58 -0800)]
more spacing for the navigation links

19 months agoadd copyright (AGPL-3.0)
Troy Sankey [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 23:49:15 +0000 (15:49 -0800)]
add copyright (AGPL-3.0)

19 months agochange column names in database
Troy Sankey [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 23:47:15 +0000 (15:47 -0800)]
change column names in database

19 months agosmall number typo in comments
Troy Sankey [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 23:46:54 +0000 (15:46 -0800)]
small number typo in comments

19 months agorsvp form is properly formatted in a table
Troy Sankey [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 23:46:29 +0000 (15:46 -0800)]
rsvp form is properly formatted in a table

19 months agolink URLs work every time now
Troy Sankey [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 23:45:34 +0000 (15:45 -0800)]
link URLs work every time now

19 months agocomments, fix function name
Troy Sankey [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 08:36:35 +0000 (00:36 -0800)]
comments, fix function name

19 months agopreliminary support for sqlite
Troy Sankey [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 23:49:57 +0000 (15:49 -0800)]
preliminary support for sqlite

19 months agomoved test.pl to index.pl
Troy Sankey [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 20:45:50 +0000 (12:45 -0800)]
moved test.pl to index.pl

19 months agoinitial commit, very simple perl app
Troy Sankey [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 20:43:42 +0000 (12:43 -0800)]
initial commit, very simple perl app