installfest-flyer.git
8 months agoadd a makefile master
Troy Sankey [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 19:58:45 +0000 (12:58 -0700)]
add a makefile

makefiles should be added to all LUG repos for consistency and
simplicity

15 months agoremoved page number
Troy Sankey [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 05:04:01 +0000 (22:04 -0700)]
removed page number

15 months agoInitial commit
Troy Sankey [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 04:57:19 +0000 (21:57 -0700)]
Initial commit