debian-guest.git
12 months agoupdated README master
Troy Sankey [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 02:41:48 +0000 (18:41 -0800)]
updated README

12 months agosupport make install
Troy Sankey [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 02:29:02 +0000 (18:29 -0800)]
support make install

13 months agoadd makefile
Troy Sankey [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 22:15:18 +0000 (14:15 -0800)]
add makefile

13 months agoinitial commit
Troy Sankey [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 04:38:02 +0000 (20:38 -0800)]
initial commit