server maintenance

Nome ▾▴ 21 Mar (Fri) ▾▴ 22 Mar (Sat) ▾▴ 23 Mar (Sun) ▾▴ 24 Mar (Mon) ▾▴ Última Edición
| Troy? Sat Mar 1 20:24:36 2014
| Vincent ? ? Sun Mar 2 00:23:02 2014
| Matt Sun Mar 2 10:39:32 2014
| David? ? Mon Mar 10 20:40:47 2014
| Anonymous #1 Wed Mar 12 21:38:36 2014
| Sergio? ? Wed Mar 12 21:39:04 2014
| Nathan Sat Mar 15 21:07:44 2014
Total 2 4 3 2

Comentarios

Troy dixo ás 10.03., 20:38 

TODO list here: https://linux.ucla.edu/wiki/TODO#Maintenance_day

Anonymous dixo ás 12.03., 21:38 

Friday 21 March and Monday 24 March I can go after 5 p.m.

Troy dixo ás 19.03., 00:42 

I have chosen Saturday. See you guys there!
di